We are here to help you and are always happy to arrange a time to discuss your child’s education and well being.

Class R Mr Powney
Class 1 Mrs Davies (Miss Knight is currently covering maternity leave)
Class 2 Mrs Tedds (Reading Lead)

Miss Gilmore

Class 3 Miss Radford
Class 4 Miss Albutt
Class 5 Mrs Sage (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Class 6 Miss Hutchinson (Numeracy Lead)
Leadership Team Mr Bill (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead), Mrs Beeching (SENCO and Writing lead), Mrs Tedds and Miss Hutchinson
Learning support The teachers are supported by a talented group of teaching assistants who perform a range of vital tasks which facilitate learning.


Mrs Thomas is the school secretary is always very happy to assist you. (Currently being covered by Mrs Smith and Mrs Kennedy)

Mrs Foreman is our finance secretary but is more than happy to assist you with any other issue.

Mrs Cane is our school librarian and facilitates pupil use of this valuable resource.

Lunchtime supervisors: This team is lead by Mrs Atkinson and Miss Morgan

Site Manager: Mr Soley looks after the school site and keeps things running smoothly and he is assisted by Mrs Munn and a contract cleaner in this work.